Human Nature, Public opinion

Critical Thinking and the Manure Minuet

How is your week going? Good, I hope.

I’m working on a video project to encourage Critical Thinking and just finished this silly opening for it. It originates in the brilliant conclusion I reached that, since I grew up on a farm and know what to do with BS, I could best serve humanity by shoveling BS off the neurons of mankind.

Ah, music! Some music is too devastatingly beautiful for me to stand in large doses. I found this out when I went to the London Symphony one time and completely lost it. In my defense, lots of other people were crying, too.

By the way if you ever need free sound effects, go to freesounds.org-great folks. The Boccherini minuet is from Freqman and the shovel sound is from wim.

 

About Je' Czaja

Je' is a writer, artist, and stand up philosopher. She founded and directed two non-profit organizations for disadvantaged children and their families, served as a missionary for three years and is the author of several books. https://www.smashwords.com/interview/jeczaja Amazon Author page: http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00IU4RWKE

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

